Author Topic: Small lot import permit  (Read 7600 times)

davidgarcia899

• Marabu Groves - Redland, Florida
  • Marabu Groves
    • USA, Miami-Dade, 33187, 10b
    • View Profile
Small lot import permit
« on: January 14, 2013, 09:04:41 AM »
So I'm returning from Costa Rica later this week and I've never used my permit before to bring stuff back in my luggage. I tried to call the USDA support hotline, but as you can imagine they were very unhelpful. So I was wondering if anyone could tell me how I should pack the seeds and where I should turn them in when I get to the US.
- David Antonio Garcia

fruitlovers

• www.fruitlovers.com
    • USA, Big Island, East Hawaii, Zone 13a
    • View Profile
    • Fruit Lover's Nursery
Re: Small lot import permit
« Reply #1 on: January 14, 2013, 09:18:09 AM »
So I'm returning from Costa Rica later this week and I've never used my permit before to bring stuff back in my luggage. I tried to call the USDA support hotline, but as you can imagine they were very unhelpful. So I was wondering if anyone could tell me how I should pack the seeds and where I should turn them in when I get to the US.