Author Topic: Cola, Trichoscypha, Annonidium seeds for sale Ex Cameroon  (Read 33891 times)

Isolona

• View Profile
Cola, Trichoscypha, Annonidium seeds for sale Ex Cameroon
« on: July 17, 2012, 12:05:50 PM »
Hi Guys

I am new to this....so sorry for any errors.  A small startup company in Cameroon named Forest House is trying to start a seed selling business.  More information can be found on the following image for Forest House.

Currently all enquiries or orders can come directly to me on foresthousecam@gmail.com due to knowledge of various countries import requirements, packaging and various payment options including Paypal.

They are friends of mine, they are honest and reliable. They have the following seeds in stock. 

If anybody is interested then please email me on foresthousecam@gmail.com, minimum order is $50 plus postage whether EMS Express or Airmail. Prices are based on small quantities, however discounts do apply for larger orders.

I have purchased various Monodora seeds from them before in the past and everything has been above board and honest, and I have had no problems. They are aware of the USDA & other countries requirements regarding permits, no soil, no insects and no pulp.  The seeds I received were fresh and I had an 80% germination rate.

It is the responsibility of the purchaser to be aware of their country regulations on the importation of seeds and to advice Forest House help them in meeting such regulations. Seized or destroyed seeds will not be refunded due to various countries Customs regulations. Forest House will always ensure that all seeds are well packaged, fresh, free from soil, pulp and insects. Forest House shall comply with requirement in home country, Cameroon, by ensuring that the seeds are inspected by a state phytosanitary inspector prior to mailing them. We are willing to address the specific needs of any purchaser even though this might attract a small fee. Please do not hesitate to email me if you have any doubts